Lady Moonfire

This youthful half-elf favors a black or green gown sewn with silver thread. Glittering rings decorate her delicate fingers, and a silver amulet hangs regally from her neck.

Lady_Moonfire

 

Lady Moonfire is very happy to meet you in the Tavern the next day at lunch, in fact you do recognise her, but had assumed she was your common or garden villager.

She is beautiful but not particularly noble acting, in fact she seems quite flighty and irreverant, drinking ale and laughing loudly and lewdly. She tells you that she is an adventurer at heart, a mage of no small reknown.

She is very interested in the story of the tower and its libraries, she admits to having met Numeshay in her past but was repulsed by his fascination with other realms.

She is even more interested in Kaddim and the High Forest from which he hails.

She informs you that every piece of unoccupied land, 10 miles in each direction belongs to her. The land and property that belonged to Numeshay Odeken becomes property of the crown (ie Lady Moonfire) unless relatives can be found.

She continues….

“Nobody in their right mind though, Tristram, will seek out such people, if they are alive or will even admit to being related to such an obviously unstable individual anyway.

I’ll make you a deal. Take me to the High Forest, to the Frozen Tower of Draigdurroch and help me secure some arcane tomes my research has indicated are there and I’ll waive my rights to Odeken’s land and property.

Let me know, I’ve got a trial to officiate” She drains her pint and walks out.

 

Leave a comment